ما هي العملية التي تم من خلالها إنشاء هذه المنصة؟

هذه المنصة ولدت من فضول الشخص وسعيه للعثور على إجابات لأسئلته المتعلقة بالبيتكوين. كان الشخص الذي أسس تطبيق التداول هذا مفتونا بالفعل باحتمال أن ساتوشي ناكاموتو كان لغزا للعالم ، على الرغم من أنه جعله بلا شك أنواعا مبتكرة من العملات. لكن رغبتهم في معرفة المزيد عن هذا الأصل الرقمي تحولت إلى شغف بتداوله بمجرد أن أدركوا إمكانات هذه العملة.

استغرق الأمر منهم 3 سنوات لتطوير استراتيجيات التداول التي كان أداؤها جيدا لدورهم كمتداول بيتكوين. بعد دراسة أنماط السعر ، وفك رموز العناصر التي تؤثر على سعر البيتكوين بشكل أفضل وتحديد أدوات التداول الأكثر ملاءمة لتداول البيتكوين ، بدأ الفريق أخيرا في تجميع كل شيء معا لإنشاء هذا الموقع.

جلس مبتكر المنصة لمناقشة أفكارهم مع صديق ، الذي ربطهم بمجموعة من المبرمجين. استغرق الأمر 15 شهرا فقط بالنسبة لهم لتطوير هذا المركز ، الذي يضم جميع أدوات تداول البيتكوين التي يحتاجها المتداولون. مع مرور الوقت ، تم تحسين منصة التداول وتعتمد على التكنولوجيا للسماح بالصفقات السريعة ببضع نقرات فقط.

ما هو سبب إنشاء هذا الموقع؟

الدافع وراء تطوير هذا الموقع هو أن المبدعين كانوا يبحثون عن منصة تسمح لأولئك المهتمين بتداول العملات المشفرة بالتعرف على Bitcoin وطرق أخرى للتداول ، والاستمتاع بتجربة تداول Bitcoin ممتعة.

كان الهدف من المنصة منذ البداية هو أن تثبت للمتداولين أن لديهم القدرة على إنشاء أسلوبهم الخاص في التداول وزوج البيتكوين المفضل ، بالإضافة إلى وضع قواعد للتداول كما يحلو لهم.

Flag Arabic
Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag English Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese

What was the process by which this platform was created?

This platform was born out of a person's curiosity and their quest to find answers to their questions regarding Bitcoin. The person who founded this trading app was already captivated by the possibility that Satoshi Nakamoto was a mystery to the world, despite having made it an undoubtedly innovative types of currency. But their desire to learn more about this digital asset morphed into a passion to trade it once they realized the potential of this currency.

It took them 3 years to develop trading strategies that actually performed well for their role as a Bitcoin trader. After studying the patterns of price, deciphering the elements that influence Bitcoin price the best and identifying the tools for trading that were most suitable for Bitcoin trade, the team finally began putting everything together to make this website.

The creator of the platform sat down to discuss their ideas with a friend, who connected them with a group of programmers. It took just 15 months for them to develop this hub, which houses all of the Bitcoin trading tools that traders require. As time has passed the platform for trading has been improved and technology-driven to allow quick trades in just only a couple of clicks.

What is the reason this website was created?

The motivation behind the development of this website is that the creators were looking for a platform that would allow those who are interested in trading crypto to get acquainted with Bitcoin and other ways to trade, and enjoy an enjoyable Bitcoin trade experience.

The goal of the platform from the very beginning was to demonstrate to traders that they have the ability to create their own style of trading and preferred Bitcoin pair, as well as establish rules to trade as they like.

Flag English
Flag Arabic Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese