這個平臺的創建過程是怎樣的?

這個平臺 誕生於一個人的好奇心和他們尋找有關比特幣問題的答案的追求。創立這個交易應用程式的人已經被中本聰對世界來說是一個謎的可能性所吸引,儘管它無疑是一種創新的貨幣類型。但是,一旦他們意識到這種貨幣的潛力,他們想要更多地瞭解這種數字資產的願望就變成了交易它的熱情。

他們花了 3 年時間制定交易策略,這些策略實際上表現良好,適合他們作為比特幣交易者的角色。在研究了價格模式,破譯了影響比特幣價格的最佳因素並確定了最適合比特幣交易的交易工具后,該團隊終於開始將所有東西放在一起製作這個網站。

該平臺的建立者坐下來與一位朋友討論他們的想法,朋友將他們與一群程式員聯繫起來。他們只花了 15 個月的時間就開發了這個中心,其中包含交易者所需的所有比特幣交易工具。隨著時間的流逝,交易平臺得到了改進和技術驅動,只需點擊幾下即可快速交易。

創建這個網站的原因是什麼?

開發該網站的動機是,建立者正在尋找一個平臺,讓那些對加密貨幣交易感興趣的人熟悉比特幣和其他交易方式,並享受愉快的比特幣交易體驗。

該平臺的目標從一開始就是向交易者證明他們有能力創建自己的交易風格和首選的比特幣對,並建立他們喜歡的交易規則。

Flag Chinese
Flag Arabic Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag English Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese

What was the process by which this platform was created?

This platform was born out of a person's curiosity and their quest to find answers to their questions regarding Bitcoin. The person who founded this trading app was already captivated by the possibility that Satoshi Nakamoto was a mystery to the world, despite having made it an undoubtedly innovative types of currency. But their desire to learn more about this digital asset morphed into a passion to trade it once they realized the potential of this currency.

It took them 3 years to develop trading strategies that actually performed well for their role as a Bitcoin trader. After studying the patterns of price, deciphering the elements that influence Bitcoin price the best and identifying the tools for trading that were most suitable for Bitcoin trade, the team finally began putting everything together to make this website.

The creator of the platform sat down to discuss their ideas with a friend, who connected them with a group of programmers. It took just 15 months for them to develop this hub, which houses all of the Bitcoin trading tools that traders require. As time has passed the platform for trading has been improved and technology-driven to allow quick trades in just only a couple of clicks.

What is the reason this website was created?

The motivation behind the development of this website is that the creators were looking for a platform that would allow those who are interested in trading crypto to get acquainted with Bitcoin and other ways to trade, and enjoy an enjoyable Bitcoin trade experience.

The goal of the platform from the very beginning was to demonstrate to traders that they have the ability to create their own style of trading and preferred Bitcoin pair, as well as establish rules to trade as they like.

Flag English
Flag Arabic Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese